Updates and my morning. ..

~watching Thumbelina with my girls.
~the boys are traveling with Daddy today.
~Lily’s putting makeup on me. 🙂
~We had donuts for breakfast and we’re having homemade lunchables for lunch. Easy fun foods.
~Chicken rolls for supper tonight. Recipe later.
~We did a full non-stop school day yesterday.  Today, we are resting until after lunch. Then, we’ll do a half day and park time if it doesn’t rain.
~Hubby got an iPhone yesterday.  Such a blessing but I have a feeling he’ll be distracted with it for a while. 🙂

~Looking at the flowers outside and trying to get enough energy to get up and do the dishes.  I’m not sleeping well.

~Noah is a very active baby. I pray he is
healthy and strong.  I pray he is sweet and kind. I pray I am a better mother. Everyday. Some days are just so hard.

There you go! Updates! 🙂

Leave a Reply

